Coffee Gear

How To Get Pre-Infusion On The Gaggia Classic Pro

How to Get Pre-Infusion on the Gaggia Classic Pro

A quick tip on how to accomplish pre-infusion on the Gaggia Classic Pro Semi-Automatic Espresso Machine. This trick can not only help you make better espresso, but also quickly and easily prepare an americano or long black coffee.

Related videos:
Review: Gaggia Classic Pro Espresso Machine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LeqGtnC9ntw
How to Trick Out a Gaggia Classic Classic Pro Espresso Machine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3lJ00Rkxk5M
How to Get Better Steam Pressure on the Gaggia Classic Pro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=czYfjWFDrjI
Lifestyle Lab: Gaggia Classic Pro Tips & Tricks!: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qgG3Uv0ebI8

Products featured:
Gaggia Classic Pro Espresso Machine In Thunder Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/gaggia-classic-pro-espresso-machine-in-thunder-black
IMS Nanotech Gaggia Classic Shower Screen: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ims-nanotech-gaggia-classic-shower-screen
Caffewerks Silicone Group Gasket – 73 X 57 X 8mm: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/caffewerks-silicone-group-gasket-73-x-57-x-8mm
Ceado E5Pro Espresso Grinder: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e5-pro-espresso-grinder
Fuego Coffee Roasters Belvedere Blend: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/fuego-coffee-roasters-belvedere-blend
Whole Latte Love Crema Wave Whole Bean Espresso: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/whole-latte-love-crema-wave-whole-bean-espresso
Fellow Junior 2.3oz Double Walled Ceramic Cup Set – Matte Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/collections/fellow/products/fellow-junior-2-3oz-double-walled-ceramic-cup-set-matte-black
Dreamfarm Grindenstein Knock Box – Black: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/dreamfarm-grindenstein-black

WHOLE LATTE LOVE
Get expert advice on products to best fit your needs. Call the coffee experts at Whole Latte Love:
585-924-7170

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *