Beans

How to Keep Coffee Beans Fresh: A 30-Day Espresso Experiment

Subscribe for more espresso experiments: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJwRmBtnYh_7Xs9oXUrLhZg?sub_confirmation=1

If you talk to most coffee experts, they’ll tell you that the age of your beans has a huge effect on the end product in your cup. But how important is it really to use fresh beans?

In this video, AJ takes you through a 30-day experiment monitoring how aging beans change espresso extraction time, appearance, and taste. We’ll also look at how these beans age in the original roaster’s bag, in an airtight container, and in the freezer.

Products featured:
Fuego Coffee Roasters Ethiopia: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/fuego-coffee-roasters-ethiopia
ECM Synchronika Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ecm-synchronika-dual-boiler-espresso-machine
Ceado E37SD Single Dose Coffee Grinder: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/ceado-e37sd-single-dose-coffee-grinder
Acaia Pearl Coffee Scale: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/acaia-pearl-coffee-scale-in-black
Acaia Lunar Espresso Scale: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/acaia-lunar-espresso-scale
Asso Coffee The Jack Leveler: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/asso-coffee-the-jack-leveler-in-silver

WHOLE LATTE LOVE
Get expert advice on products to best fit your needs. Call the coffee experts at Whole Latte Love:
585-924-7170

Talk to our experts via chat or email: https://www.wholelattelove.com/contact-us

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *